I’m back!

Hi guys!

 

I just wanted to say I’ve taken a break since June, because I had to get control of all feelings, but also the body. It has been difficult time from Mai and beyond, but this will probably be a post of eventually. But as I said, I’m back and have planned a little, I will be going out once a week, which will say every Friday. There will still be posts about feelings and challenges yet, because that’s what I started with here. But it has also been important for me to make it clear that you can talk about it. It will also come a little bit different about my life, being a student and maybe dreaming for the future.

So just keep reading and in a week there will be a new post.
Thank you for reading, it means so much to me!

Leave a Reply

